Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

156 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Professional but warm, caring listen to my needs, and help with a game plan. To help with my medical needs.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent experience.
Daniela A.
Submitted 03/20/21
I’d first like to say how friendly the lady at the front desk was. She sets a very good first impression of this facility. Dr. Grobe was awesome. She took time to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable. I’d highly recommend this facility and will come back :)
Allison P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Cozy facility and every staff member there is very sweet and kind! Dr. Christine eased my anxiety with her sense of humor and kindness. Very happy to have found a doctor that I am comfortable with.
Tatum L.
Submitted 03/09/21
overall great 1st time visit!
Grace K.
Submitted 02/20/21
Amazing
Maria S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Grobe listens to me as her patient and is open to considering non-traditional approaches.
Shauntaiya P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very detailed and informative.
Mia L.
Submitted 01/27/21
i seriously moved back to az so these amazing women could be the ones deliverying my second baby. they made my first time mom experience amazing im constantly reffering people to true harmony. ill always pick them as my midwives!
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/22/21
MaryAnn is awesome!
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Friendly and very knowledgable. Top notch
Madhumita M.
Submitted 01/15/21
No patient portal with information about my appointment and lab results.
Debra S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Denise Grobe is personable, professional, kind, interested, and never rushed. She provides great care and I recommend her highly. The staff at True Harmony are always helpful as well.
Mallory P.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been coming to this office for over two years this is the first time I’ve seen Dr. Grobe. She is by far the most gentle doctor I’ve seen to date. My well women’s visit went so smooth and I felt very important to her as she showed concern and listened to my issues. Will definitely be requesting her as my primary!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Grobe always takes the time to listen before recommending anything and always leaves plenty of time for questions. She makes sure I understand courses of recommended action and that gives me confidence in her care. I recommend her to everybody I know. Previous doctors lost hope and had me on a major surgical path given I was in so much pain I could barely walk. Dr. Grobe really listened with warmth and patience and recommended a different path. I am walking pain free now and totally trust her recommendations for my care. She is quite literally an answered prayer and life changer. I also have been taking her anxiet-ease and it is fast working, amazing and my family and I are thankful!
Emily B.
Submitted 01/02/21
Overall it was great, but I did feel a little rushed when talking with the physician which made me feel a bit uncomfortable. Not sure if it was just a busy day or what.
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/22/20
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Brass-Jones, Dr. Grobe and all the team. I am just so thankful that I discovered them back in 2018 after an awful experience with a DO, and they have been taking care of me ever since. Their level of care, professionalism, kindness, friendliness and "bedside" manner is second to none. Dr. Grobe and Dr. Brass-Jones always take the time to listen, explain, reassure and made me feel comfortable from the outset.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Grove was very knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough. I knew I was in the right place from the moment I sat in the lobby. Highly recommend and now I’ll be back because she reported we’re expecting!!!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great first visit! The staff and Doctor were very nice.
Maggie S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Second baby coming 2021 with this office and no complaints!