Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

72 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Star P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly and fast.
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Groby is present, empathic, and validating. She is always thorough and puts me at ease.
Char M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Grobe takes time to listen to all my concerns and questions. She is knowledgeable and shares her wisdom as needed. Great bedside manners! Quick follow up after labs.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Grobe is extremely kind and helpful. She took the time and addressed all my women health concerns. I continue to return to Dr. Grobe through the years. I strongly recommend Dr. Grobe. You will receive enormous amount of health support with her.
Brittany C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr.Grobe was very kind and made sure I was comfortable the whole time! I would definitely recommend this office!
Laura A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Grobe is phenomenal!
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/09/19
So grateful for my appt with Dr Grobe today. She truly heard my concerns and was able to give me information that no previous doctor had taken the time to do. Will be telling all my female friends about TrueHarmony and Dr. Grobe.
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/07/19
First visit with Kassi and I loved her!
Judy G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Staff are efficient, friendly, and most important professional.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Listened to concerns
Evita H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Oh my gosh! I have never felt so cared for before my visit to True Harmony. I am so glad I found this office!
Candace M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Loved it made me feel not so nervous!!
Sayre L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very considerate staff
Holly T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Mary is phenomenally talented at what she does! I've been blessed to be in her care throughout my pregnancy. She has so much knowledge of the body and employs various techniques that allow you to feel like a whole new person afterwards. I always walk out feeling like I've been given a brand new body (even at 9 months pregnant) ! I love her so much that I suggested my husband go and he couldn't stop raving about her as well!
Danielle E.
Submitted 02/28/19
I LOVE THIS OFFICE. All the staff are informative and welcoming. Kassi is an amazing provider. I am due in July and I cannot thank this office enough for all the excellent care they've provided thus far.
Allison S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great environment and short wait time!
Amalia F.
Submitted 02/18/19
Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. Mary was great at making me feel comfortable.
Patti S.
Submitted 01/20/19
This was my first visit to see Dr Grobe. I’m so glad I decided to start coming here. I was referred by my colleague and glad I listened to her and took her recommendation. Even though the office is a little out of the way from where I reside and work, totally worth it. Great office, professional and friendly personnel. I will definitely recommend Dr Grobe to others and definitely return!
Florence D.
Submitted 01/17/19
Professional massage therapist expert. Surpassed my expectations.
Magali A.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great!