Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

147 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole M.
Submitted 01/22/21
MaryAnn is awesome!
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Friendly and very knowledgable. Top notch
Madhumita M.
Submitted 01/15/21
No patient portal with information about my appointment and lab results.
Debra S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Denise Grobe is personable, professional, kind, interested, and never rushed. She provides great care and I recommend her highly. The staff at True Harmony are always helpful as well.
Mallory P.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been coming to this office for over two years this is the first time I’ve seen Dr. Grobe. She is by far the most gentle doctor I’ve seen to date. My well women’s visit went so smooth and I felt very important to her as she showed concern and listened to my issues. Will definitely be requesting her as my primary!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Grobe always takes the time to listen before recommending anything and always leaves plenty of time for questions. She makes sure I understand courses of recommended action and that gives me confidence in her care. I recommend her to everybody I know. Previous doctors lost hope and had me on a major surgical path given I was in so much pain I could barely walk. Dr. Grobe really listened with warmth and patience and recommended a different path. I am walking pain free now and totally trust her recommendations for my care. She is quite literally an answered prayer and life changer. I also have been taking her anxiet-ease and it is fast working, amazing and my family and I are thankful!
Emily B.
Submitted 01/02/21
Overall it was great, but I did feel a little rushed when talking with the physician which made me feel a bit uncomfortable. Not sure if it was just a busy day or what.
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/22/20
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Brass-Jones, Dr. Grobe and all the team. I am just so thankful that I discovered them back in 2018 after an awful experience with a DO, and they have been taking care of me ever since. Their level of care, professionalism, kindness, friendliness and "bedside" manner is second to none. Dr. Grobe and Dr. Brass-Jones always take the time to listen, explain, reassure and made me feel comfortable from the outset.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Grove was very knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough. I knew I was in the right place from the moment I sat in the lobby. Highly recommend and now I’ll be back because she reported we’re expecting!!!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great first visit! The staff and Doctor were very nice.
Maggie S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Second baby coming 2021 with this office and no complaints!
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Brass went above and beyond my expectations!
Alexia F.
Submitted 11/19/20
I had a really quick and easy appointment. The doctor was very kind and professional and made it a perfectly pleasant experience.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Grobe is an amazing physician! She always listens to me and is great at giving me alternative methods should I ask. Any visit I have had with her, whether its naturopathic or gyn related, has always made me feel comforted, heard and her easy nature makes me feel safe to open up to her. I highly recommend Dr Grobe to anyone looking for a new physician or needing a change.
Le T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great overall experience
Katherine T.
Submitted 11/12/20
Avery was very kind and helpful
Amy Y.
Submitted 11/04/20
Love the office, everyone was fantastic. Dr Grobe and team did exactly what I wanted, and it was such a relief to have her go over all my labs and help pinpoint what was happening. So grateful for her time and expertise!
Amelia L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Grobe is a wealth of information navigating the integrative medicine world and women's health.
Kaley R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Grobe is wonderful. She is very attentive to my needs as a patient and makes a very comfortable and professional environment. So glad I found her!
Cassie C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Staff members are kind, friendly, and answered all my questions. Dr Grobe spends time listening to my concerns and helping me the best she can. I fully recommend True Harmony.