Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

55 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti S.
Submitted 01/20/19
This was my first visit to see Dr Grobe. I’m so glad I decided to start coming here. I was referred by my colleague and glad I listened to her and took her recommendation. Even though the office is a little out of the way from where I reside and work, totally worth it. Great office, professional and friendly personnel. I will definitely recommend Dr Grobe to others and definitely return!
Florence D.
Submitted 01/17/19
Professional massage therapist expert. Surpassed my expectations.
Magali A.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great!
Mayra H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Super nice staff, everyone!! Dr. Grobe is amazing at her job! She answers all my questions no matter how silly. Im so happy I found them!!!
Rose P.
Submitted 12/29/18
Really great people, with care and generous
Raiza R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very kind and made a great first impression! Will continue going here for all my feminine health care needs!
Rose B.
Submitted 12/07/18
True Harmony has everything a woman needs for her health.
Deb S.
Submitted 12/05/18
I love Dr. Grobe. She always spends the time to catch up with me about my personal life and to make me feel comfortable about my visit. Dr. Grobe really cares about me as a person, respects me and wants the best for me. That comes through clearly in the way that she practices naturopathic medicine. Thanks, Dr. Grobe!
Hilary H.
Submitted 12/05/18
As a patient who primarily sees Dr. Grobe for an annual exam, I've always felt very comfortable with the staff and services. The staff in the reception area are always very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Grobe is a great listener and I've appreciated how she takes a holistic approach to providing care.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 12/01/18
I have been a patient for over 10 years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Brass-Jones truly cares about her patients. She not only checks on my physical well being but also my emotional health as well. I highly recommend True Harmony and Dr. Brass-Jones.
Christine R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always an amazing experience with the True Harmony team!
Desiree D.
Submitted 11/03/18
I feel I have found a doctor that I feel genuinely comfortable with
Ashley L.
Submitted 11/02/18
I was very happy with my visit. I got in in a timely manner, all questions were answered, and staff and doctor were great.
Sheila C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very friendly and professional
Amy S.
Submitted 10/15/18
I saw Dr. Steffanski today for my annual check up. She was so lovely. She made me feel comfortable, as if I was talking to a girlfriend. I didn’t feel rushed in any way. She made me feel heard and listened to. She gave me some great feedback and ideas for some supplements that would help my 40’s hormone influxes. What a wonderful experience. Thank you.
Kaleigh M.
Submitted 09/21/18
I love the whole team. They all do a great job.
Trista M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nice staff, and I felt comfortable.
Corinne F.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great staff
Tamra F.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Grobe is wonderful. She is attentive and listens to her patients. She’s great !
Le’Asia L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Always a pleasure!