Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ & Chandler, AZ

178 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karyn M.
Submitted 11/17/21
This was my first time meeting Robin; she was warm and welcoming and made me feel super comfortable discussing delicate matters. I will happily see her again.
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/05/21
So thankful for this excellent group of practitioners. Wonderful prenatal experience with all the midwives and Dr Brass, and truly outstanding delivery with the gifted and compassionate Hannah. Thank you all for your personalized, attentive model of care that so beautifully brought our baby girl into the world!
Samantha F.
Submitted 09/29/21
She made me feel comfortable right away. I felt like she actually listed to what I was saying. The office staff was amazing overall
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Wait was a bit too long, but everyone was very pleasant.
Chelsie B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very kind, informative, and professional. Would recommend to friends and family.
Marianna O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very nice. Didn’t take long.
Robbia H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Nice and knowledgeable!
Michallea S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great Dr
Laura P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Even though I moved 20 miles away, I still prefer coming to True Harmony for my annual exams. The additional plus is the onsite lab for any blood draws. The staff is very polite, professional, and friendly. The sense of welcoming familiarity is second to none. MaryAnn is so kind and positive, it is wonderful. It is worth the drive for me to come back!!!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Friendly
Rachel S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everything exceeded my expectations, I didn't know going to the doctor could be this pleasant.
Dawn I.
Submitted 07/20/21
She’s awesome! It’s been 20 years since I’ve been to a doctor and she made me feel comfortable and at ease and was very attentive to my questions and concerns.
Lori R.
Submitted 07/01/21
This was my first visit after leaving a different provider due to a poor experience. I am really happy with the service I received, everyone seemed very caring, and I was seen promptly. Everything was explained to me very well by the practitioner, she put together a game plan for me for my care and my questions were answered before I asked them. I felt very comfortable and hopeful for continuing my care with them.
Angeline Y.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Grobe is a consummate professional with thorough knowledge of both Western allopathic and naturopathic approaches to treating dis-ease. She always takes the time to address all of my concerns with the clarity, care, and sense of humor that comes with years of experience working with patients and their individual body's natural intelligence to heal itself. Dr. Grobe are her medical assistants and front desk staff are also very efficient, kind, and welcoming. In my interactions with Dr. Grobe, I find that she is aware of recent scientific studies of both conventional prescription and herbal remedies and she is always open to discuss how traditional approaches may or may not marry with alternative, naturopathic approaches. I always look forward to my visits and I come prepared to learn from her. I would highly recommend Dr. Grobe.
Isabelle L.
Submitted 06/05/21
One of the most amazing providers I’ve ever known. She remembers her patients and really takes the time to know their history. I feel like a supposed human more than a patient getting care. Thank you Robin!
Karen C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Robyn was wonderful and so supportive!
Cassie B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very informative and pleasant visit. I’ll definitely be coming here again.
Tara H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Robin is awesome. She addressed all of my concerns and worries with kindness and compassion and made me feel at ease.
Jeida C.
Submitted 05/09/21
Everyone was so welcoming and informative. Amazing experience
Kendra A.
Submitted 05/06/21
Was in and out, answered all my questions. Both providers were gentle and kind and knowledgeable.