Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

129 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaley R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Grobe is wonderful. She is very attentive to my needs as a patient and makes a very comfortable and professional environment. So glad I found her!
Cassie C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Staff members are kind, friendly, and answered all my questions. Dr Grobe spends time listening to my concerns and helping me the best she can. I fully recommend True Harmony.
Arhonda W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great experience for our first visit.
Ashley F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Love everyone in the office include Dr. Brass. Also excited that they have someone to draw blood in the office now!
Lauren P.
Submitted 10/13/20
Best gyno I have ever been to. I always feel heard and not judged. They really take action for whatever you need.
Annette O.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Grobe and the staff at True Harmony were very welcoming! Being a new patient, I felt like all of my questions were addressed and I never felt like I was being rushed. What really impressed me was before the end of my appointment, Dr.Grobe gave me specific printouts covering what we had discussed! I was wanting to write everything down but Dr Grobe provided the information for me!
Erica F.
Submitted 10/06/20
highly recommend Dr. Brass Jones and her wonderful team!
Jessica B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr.Klepacki has been the doctor I’ve seen for my last few visits and she delivered my baby. She’s been so nice, helpful, understanding, and willing to work with me on all of my concerns throughout my pregnancy, delivery, and postpartum experience. I’m so glad I found this office and have been able to have her!
Carra C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very friendly staff.
Arianna R.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love coming in to this facility. Everyone is nice and attentive. Alway a quick in and out consultation which is great.
Alexis T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Loveeee her. She makes me feel comfortable.
Dalia K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Thank you
Penny W.
Submitted 09/16/20
I felt very comfortable talking and felt like all of my concerns were addressed.
Nandita R.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Grobe spent time reading through and answering a list of questions I had. There were no distractions like students/other observers which was a bonus as it made me feel like she was truly present in the moment. I look forward to working with her and feeling better real soon.
Lauren F.
Submitted 08/28/20
Carmen M.
Submitted 08/24/20
I been going to Dr. Grobe for several years already and I feel really comfortable with her and always have had a great experience. She listens to my concerns and she guides me on what I need to do.
Myasia S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Short wait time, excellent staff and customer service. Made visit very comfortable
Raiza R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very nice and knowledgeable when I have a million questions
Shauna C.
Submitted 08/19/20
All staff are exceptionally pleasant
Laney L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Avery is amazing. I have delivered 2 babies Center for True Harmony and have never felt that they wanted anything different but best for me and my babies. Now, I am going here for birth control and they have been so perfect with getting me what is right for me and my body! Center for True Harmony is the way to go if you want people who genuinely care about you and your babies well being.