Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

96 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christie B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Friendly staff, beautiful facility, personable physician.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 05/12/20
NO
Jill M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everyone was so caring and sweet. I was so comfortable. Thank you ❤️
Britni P.
Submitted 05/01/20
Meeting with MaryAnn is always a great experience! She makes everything easy to understand, and never rushes me through my questions. From the time I arrive to the time I leave, I feel welcome and supported at True Harmony.
Regina R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very professional. Knowledgeable regarding my labs. Informative.
Alvina V.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always a safe, comfortable experience. Everyone is always so nice and attentive. I hope to keep this as my womens doctor as long as I can. Happy here.
Tammy O.
Submitted 01/04/20
I appreciate the convenience of everything offered. I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Brass and her team.
Kristi I.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Grobe is respectful, gentle, and listens to her patients.
Laney L.
Submitted 12/16/19
I had my first baby here and am now having my second! I love this office and all the staff who work here :)
Chelsee W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very thorough and polite.
Lisa G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very attentive and tuned in to my situation. Great first visit.
Jill A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always caring and professional. Takes the time to answer all my questions.
Brittany E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I felt like Robin understood me and had insightful answers to my questions.
Idalia C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Monica is absolutely AMAZING! She's very informative and listens to her patients concerns and needs. Monica's upbeat personality and smile makes you feel comfortable.
Tara J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love!
Janet A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Office staff was very courteous. Appointment was on time and overall pleasant. Dr. Grobe was open to answering any questions I may have had and made me feel comfortable.
Luisa F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly staff and Dr.
Faye I.
Submitted 10/09/19
Monica is excellent , very kind and cares for her patients. She takes her time and listens to you and shares her wealth of knowledge. I’ve had great experiences with her .
Chloe K.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was great!
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had. Avery heard my concerns and made me feel comfortable and that my concerns matter.