Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

21 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Super nice and diligent!
Ernestine M.
Submitted 06/12/18
I have only been to Dr. Brass-Jones twice. I found her very personable, caring, and informative. Her office staff is pleasant and welcomed me each time. I will refer my friends, if they need her services, without hesitation.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 06/10/18
Only my first visit but Christine seems extremely knowlegable and explained medical stuff in a way that was easy to understand. I feel confident in her diagnostic abilities.
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Grobe is great! Very professional and caring at the same time. Very thorough.
Laura H.
Submitted 05/08/18
The entire experience was so refreshingly different than any other doctors office. The waiting room is comfortable and filled with scents of tea and the adjoining spa. The staff is warm and Dr. Grobe was so informative and comforting. I only wish they had a GP!
Dashan C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great experience! Dr Grobe is professional. She listens and answers your questions thoroughly. The intake nurse was very kind and attentive . The front staff was patient. They answered all of my questions and were very nice.
Leah B.
Submitted 04/22/18
I highly recommend Dr. Denise Grobe, ND and True Harmony Wellness. All the staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Grobe takes the time to really listen and helps to support clients based on individual needs. She is an excellent holistic practitioner. Thank you for your years of support!
Megan R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Very professional and friendly
Margaret F.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Grobe always take the time to listen to any concerns I have with my health. I feel like we are working as a team to achieve maximize my good health.
Lupita L.
Submitted 04/01/18
The whole experience was great. The atmosphere they have created in their office is one of a kind, very calming and serene. I had an overall pleasant visit.
Gayle N.
Submitted 03/29/18
It was my first time at the practice, and Dr Brass- Jones made me feel very comfortable. The office was very inviting and the staff was do friendly!
Deanna V.
Submitted 03/29/18
The staff was great and dr Grobe was amazing
Melissa B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Everyone was very nice
Shantell S.
Submitted 02/28/18
Very awesome team of people!!
Justus R.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Grobe was quick, professional, attentive, and very helpful! Highly recommend this office!! Thanks!
Erika L.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr. Brass is amazing! Her staff is wonderful.!
Sheeja N.
Submitted 02/08/18
I loved her~! This was my first appointment, but she was very sincere & straight-forward. Very thorough with health intake & addressing every issue I had. I liked that she had a game plan on how to help me & reviewed everything we talked about before she left the room because a lot of times I'll go into information overload, so that was really helpful~! Def going to recommend her to my family/friends. :-)
Nikki C.
Submitted 01/31/18
Dr. brass is always so knowledgeable, personable and just easy to talk to. Best doctor EVER
Corinne M.
Submitted 01/31/18
Everything went as planned.
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 01/23/18
I sincerely appreciate Dr. Brass and her staff at True Harmony. Dr. Brass has a unique way of connecting with her patients. She answered all my questions. She showed concern for me and my feelings. True Harmony is a safe place to ask all your questions and get straight answers. I also interacted with several staff members and give them high marks for their friendly, inclusive customer service.