Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

40 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaleigh M.
Submitted 09/21/18
I love the whole team. They all do a great job.
Trista M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nice staff, and I felt comfortable.
Corinne F.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great staff
Tamra F.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Grobe is wonderful. She is attentive and listens to her patients. She’s great !
Le’Asia L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Always a pleasure!
Julie O.
Submitted 08/28/18
I saw MaryAnn and she is wonderful! The assistants were courteous and professional and my appointment ran on time.
Megan M.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Grobe was amazing!! Answered all of my questions and concerns
Pam G.
Submitted 08/22/18
I’m always treated respectfully and Dr Brass and her staff are top notch.
MARIA S.
Submitted 08/17/18
Friendly, informative and professional
Kayla M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Katie is the best ultrasound tech I have met! She is super sweet and knows her stuff! I hope to see her with my next children!
Natalie N.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very professional and attentive. I was impressed with her knowledge and care to go above and beyond with her care.
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great ultrasound even if our baby was not cooperating.
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Staff was great and timely
Nergui M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Grobe has always been great. She listens to what I have to say and she remembers! If she doesn’t have the answer right away she’ll find it.
Ashley W.
Submitted 07/17/18
Loveee
Amy B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Grobe and staff continue to go beyond my expectations and make sure I get the care and answers I need. Thank you!
Kellie B.
Submitted 06/23/18
Always answers all my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed.
Carmen P.
Submitted 06/21/18
Amazing staff
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Super nice and diligent!