Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

85 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always caring and professional. Takes the time to answer all my questions.
Brittany E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I felt like Robin understood me and had insightful answers to my questions.
Idalia C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Monica is absolutely AMAZING! She's very informative and listens to her patients concerns and needs. Monica's upbeat personality and smile makes you feel comfortable.
Tara J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love!
Janet A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Office staff was very courteous. Appointment was on time and overall pleasant. Dr. Grobe was open to answering any questions I may have had and made me feel comfortable.
Luisa F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly staff and Dr.
Faye I.
Submitted 10/09/19
Monica is excellent , very kind and cares for her patients. She takes her time and listens to you and shares her wealth of knowledge. I’ve had great experiences with her .
Chloe K.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was great!
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had. Avery heard my concerns and made me feel comfortable and that my concerns matter.
Chloe R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Robin has my best interests in mind and I trust her advice/ recommendations! Love the office staff as well.
Jessica P.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was initially late to my appointment and they were very accommodating. I was still in and out very quickly. They were very sensitive to my specific financial situation and helped me to get the care I needed. Dr. Grobe was super nice and helpful. My only complaint was the small waiting room that was filled with children who were running around and lying in the walkways.
Paige C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Please don’t ever leave my insurance network! I come here for general woman care, but when I have children, I know where I am receiving my OB care. This office got me in on time, quick and efficient but not rushed. The doctors actually look at your chart before coming into your appointment which is rare! But amazing and is a high mark for standard of care.
Layla S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Grobe is so amazing, she’s great at making you comfortable and addressing all your needs and doesn’t rush you out the door.
Star P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly and fast.
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Groby is present, empathic, and validating. She is always thorough and puts me at ease.
Char M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Grobe takes time to listen to all my concerns and questions. She is knowledgeable and shares her wisdom as needed. Great bedside manners! Quick follow up after labs.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Grobe is extremely kind and helpful. She took the time and addressed all my women health concerns. I continue to return to Dr. Grobe through the years. I strongly recommend Dr. Grobe. You will receive enormous amount of health support with her.
Brittany C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr.Grobe was very kind and made sure I was comfortable the whole time! I would definitely recommend this office!
Laura A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Grobe is phenomenal!
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/09/19
So grateful for my appt with Dr Grobe today. She truly heard my concerns and was able to give me information that no previous doctor had taken the time to do. Will be telling all my female friends about TrueHarmony and Dr. Grobe.