Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

190 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Brass-Jones was amazing and she really made me feel comfortable. She explained things to me so I understood what was going on with my body. I left my appointment feeling confident and excited about my future. Thank you!!!
Tianna H.
Submitted 02/11/22
I had the most amazing experience at True Harmony. I entrusted them to provide care to me as a first time mom with my son and have been so blessed and happy that I was able to share this experience with the providers at this office! Every provider is amazing and being able to see each of them through out your pregnancy really helps you feel comfortable when you do finally go into labor and see a familiar face. Hannah was the best midwife for my delivery and I could not have done it without her endless support and care! Love you all at True Harmony and will be returning for every pregnancy !!
Susan M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very caring and compassionate office. Would definitely recommend!
Georgina R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Grobe is patient in answering all my questions. I appreciated her personable approach. I especially appreciate her education in Naturopathy. A one stop shop for women
Cheri C.
Submitted 01/16/22
Friendly, answered my questions in depth & did not rush thru the appointment.
Kay J.
Submitted 01/15/22
Everyone at this office is amazing. It’s clear their passion and focus is on providing the best care and listening to patient concerns, wishes and helping to make a plan for the best outcomes.
Theresa K.
Submitted 01/13/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Grobe for a few months now and absolutely love her! She’s always been friendly and is very informative about what is going on with me, the plan going forward and instructions. She also always makes sure I don’t leave with any unanswered questions. Her scheduler Lexi is amazing! I think the only thing that could be improved in the office is the wait times. Sometimes they are a little longer than expected but I know that’s with any Drs office. Highly recommend!
Whitney W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Brass-Jones has been a blessing in my life for more than 15 years. Not only is she a great OBGYN, she also helped me through health challenges outside of her specialty when she saw me struggling during an office visit and then went above and beyond for both me and my adult daughter when we had some issues during the pandemic, when health services were less accessible. I am so grateful for her and her compassionate care.
Tonya W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Brass was kind and considerate
Bobbi D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Exceptional care. Front desk staff are very polite and professional. Dr. Grobe is professional as well as friendly and compassionate. I didn’t feel like just a patient I felt like family. Thank you
Rebecca P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly staff and providers. Made a chore better than expected.
Rachel F.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Brass is awesome and spends time making sure you understand what is going on. She takes as much time as needed and is the best!
Karyn M.
Submitted 11/17/21
This was my first time meeting Robin; she was warm and welcoming and made me feel super comfortable discussing delicate matters. I will happily see her again.
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/05/21
So thankful for this excellent group of practitioners. Wonderful prenatal experience with all the midwives and Dr Brass, and truly outstanding delivery with the gifted and compassionate Hannah. Thank you all for your personalized, attentive model of care that so beautifully brought our baby girl into the world!
Samantha F.
Submitted 09/29/21
She made me feel comfortable right away. I felt like she actually listed to what I was saying. The office staff was amazing overall
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Wait was a bit too long, but everyone was very pleasant.
Chelsie B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very kind, informative, and professional. Would recommend to friends and family.
Marianna O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very nice. Didn’t take long.
Robbia H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Nice and knowledgeable!
Michallea S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great Dr