Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

4.96/5 Star Rating
210 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Knowledgeable staff and caring Physician
Myrna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Love this office Friendly staff Great Doctor Finally a doctor who listens
Graciela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Loved service With Dr. Brass
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
6 years down!! Love this place! The only place I’ve ever been too that actually listens ♥️
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I went in for a Colposcopy and biopsy with Dr. Grobe. I was very nervous but she was so calm and reassuring. The whole process, while not fun, was fast and she talked me through the whole thing. She is very knowledgeable and you can tell she really cares about her patients.
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Nice knowledgeable drs. Made me feel welcome
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always professional, caring and personal.
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I’ve been going to robin for the past…5-6 years and honestly she is the sweetest, most fun Dr., who really creates a safe space for you as her patient. I honestly recommend her and True Harmony to all my friends and clients already and for those who have gone - they love it too!!
Madison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I just moved here from Texas and this facility and staff was great. She got my blood work going right after my visit and now we’re getting on the right path to better health.
Eve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I've only had one appointment so far but I am pleased with the experience I had with Dr. Grobe. She was kind, patient, and informative. I appreciate her taking the time to explain concepts I was confused about and ease my concerns. I respect that she didn't just prescribe me more pills and instead ordered tests so we can figure out a solution together. I look forward to my next appointment with her.
Katlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The whole staff was wonderful, and very knowledgeable! Looking forward to the next visit.
Kylie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Grobe taught me more about my cycle and body in 10 minutes than I’ve learned in 25 years, I really appreciate how detailed oriented and helpful she is and the clarity she helped provide in even just one appointment.
Jaleesa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I love this place. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable.
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Always friendly women no matter what midwife or doctor I see!!!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Avery reviewed the results from my previous ultrasound which put me at ease and explained my symptoms.
Anne O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I don’t mind having other doctors learning in the room but I waited for being seen by one specific doctor (even though midwives were available earlier) and all the consultation was performed by someone else learning. Without previous communication. The other people on the background were paying more attention to the details about myself. I felt that the doctor focus was to teach not focused on me. All the questions directed to me (I felt) that was with the intention of distraction of someone else performing the examination. I don’t want to be distracted talking about random things while I scheduled a visit to discuss specific points. The consultation was over in a blink. It was superficial different than my first time. I would definitely go back but I think leaving a feedback would help keeping this awesome clinic at hight standards
Jodi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very thoughtful, thorough, everyone treated me very nicely
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Always great
Katie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Made it fast and easy
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
She was very sweet, answered all of my questions and made me feel veylry comfortable