Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

164 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabelle L.
Submitted 06/05/21
One of the most amazing providers I’ve ever known. She remembers her patients and really takes the time to know their history. I feel like a supposed human more than a patient getting care. Thank you Robin!
Karen C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Robyn was wonderful and so supportive!
Cassie B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very informative and pleasant visit. I’ll definitely be coming here again.
Tara H.
Submitted 05/15/21
Robin is awesome. She addressed all of my concerns and worries with kindness and compassion and made me feel at ease.
Jeida C.
Submitted 05/09/21
Everyone was so welcoming and informative. Amazing experience
Kendra A.
Submitted 05/06/21
Was in and out, answered all my questions. Both providers were gentle and kind and knowledgeable.
Phillip S.
Submitted 05/06/21
I love Dr Grobe and all the staff at True Harmony. I have been a long time patient for many years and look forward to each and every visit. Not only because I physically feel better after every visit, but because seeing their smiles just makes your day. Thank you
Michelle G.
Submitted 04/16/21
I’ve had this same US done twice before at Mayo. Katie made it a breeze in comparison!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Professional but warm, caring listen to my needs, and help with a game plan. To help with my medical needs.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent experience.
Daniela A.
Submitted 03/20/21
I’d first like to say how friendly the lady at the front desk was. She sets a very good first impression of this facility. Dr. Grobe was awesome. She took time to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable. I’d highly recommend this facility and will come back :)
Allison P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Cozy facility and every staff member there is very sweet and kind! Dr. Christine eased my anxiety with her sense of humor and kindness. Very happy to have found a doctor that I am comfortable with.
Tatum L.
Submitted 03/09/21
overall great 1st time visit!
Grace K.
Submitted 02/20/21
Amazing
Maria S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Grobe listens to me as her patient and is open to considering non-traditional approaches.
Shauntaiya P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very detailed and informative.
Mia L.
Submitted 01/27/21
i seriously moved back to az so these amazing women could be the ones deliverying my second baby. they made my first time mom experience amazing im constantly reffering people to true harmony. ill always pick them as my midwives!
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/22/21
MaryAnn is awesome!
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Friendly and very knowledgable. Top notch
Madhumita M.
Submitted 01/15/21
No patient portal with information about my appointment and lab results.