Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

45 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always an amazing experience with the True Harmony team!
Desiree D.
Submitted 11/03/18
I feel I have found a doctor that I feel genuinely comfortable with
Ashley L.
Submitted 11/02/18
I was very happy with my visit. I got in in a timely manner, all questions were answered, and staff and doctor were great.
Sheila C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very friendly and professional
Amy S.
Submitted 10/15/18
I saw Dr. Steffanski today for my annual check up. She was so lovely. She made me feel comfortable, as if I was talking to a girlfriend. I didn’t feel rushed in any way. She made me feel heard and listened to. She gave me some great feedback and ideas for some supplements that would help my 40’s hormone influxes. What a wonderful experience. Thank you.
Kaleigh M.
Submitted 09/21/18
I love the whole team. They all do a great job.
Trista M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nice staff, and I felt comfortable.
Corinne F.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great staff
Tamra F.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Grobe is wonderful. She is attentive and listens to her patients. She’s great !
Le’Asia L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Always a pleasure!
Julie O.
Submitted 08/28/18
I saw MaryAnn and she is wonderful! The assistants were courteous and professional and my appointment ran on time.
Megan M.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Grobe was amazing!! Answered all of my questions and concerns
Pam G.
Submitted 08/22/18
I’m always treated respectfully and Dr Brass and her staff are top notch.
MARIA S.
Submitted 08/17/18
Friendly, informative and professional
Kayla M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Katie is the best ultrasound tech I have met! She is super sweet and knows her stuff! I hope to see her with my next children!
Natalie N.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very professional and attentive. I was impressed with her knowledge and care to go above and beyond with her care.
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great ultrasound even if our baby was not cooperating.
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Staff was great and timely
Nergui M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Grobe has always been great. She listens to what I have to say and she remembers! If she doesn’t have the answer right away she’ll find it.