Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

90 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy O.
Submitted 01/04/20
I appreciate the convenience of everything offered. I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Brass and her team.
Kristi I.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Grobe is respectful, gentle, and listens to her patients.
Laney L.
Submitted 12/16/19
I had my first baby here and am now having my second! I love this office and all the staff who work here :)
Chelsee W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very thorough and polite.
Lisa G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very attentive and tuned in to my situation. Great first visit.
Jill A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always caring and professional. Takes the time to answer all my questions.
Brittany E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I felt like Robin understood me and had insightful answers to my questions.
Idalia C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Monica is absolutely AMAZING! She's very informative and listens to her patients concerns and needs. Monica's upbeat personality and smile makes you feel comfortable.
Tara J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love!
Janet A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Office staff was very courteous. Appointment was on time and overall pleasant. Dr. Grobe was open to answering any questions I may have had and made me feel comfortable.
Luisa F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly staff and Dr.
Faye I.
Submitted 10/09/19
Monica is excellent , very kind and cares for her patients. She takes her time and listens to you and shares her wealth of knowledge. I’ve had great experiences with her .
Chloe K.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was great!
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had. Avery heard my concerns and made me feel comfortable and that my concerns matter.
Chloe R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Robin has my best interests in mind and I trust her advice/ recommendations! Love the office staff as well.
Jessica P.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was initially late to my appointment and they were very accommodating. I was still in and out very quickly. They were very sensitive to my specific financial situation and helped me to get the care I needed. Dr. Grobe was super nice and helpful. My only complaint was the small waiting room that was filled with children who were running around and lying in the walkways.
Paige C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Please don’t ever leave my insurance network! I come here for general woman care, but when I have children, I know where I am receiving my OB care. This office got me in on time, quick and efficient but not rushed. The doctors actually look at your chart before coming into your appointment which is rare! But amazing and is a high mark for standard of care.
Layla S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Grobe is so amazing, she’s great at making you comfortable and addressing all your needs and doesn’t rush you out the door.
Star P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly and fast.
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Groby is present, empathic, and validating. She is always thorough and puts me at ease.