Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

200 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katlyn C.
Submitted 08/09/22
The whole staff was wonderful, and very knowledgeable! Looking forward to the next visit.
Kylie S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Grobe taught me more about my cycle and body in 10 minutes than I’ve learned in 25 years, I really appreciate how detailed oriented and helpful she is and the clarity she helped provide in even just one appointment.
Jaleesa T.
Submitted 08/03/22
I love this place. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable.
Danielle F.
Submitted 07/23/22
Always friendly women no matter what midwife or doctor I see!!!
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Avery reviewed the results from my previous ultrasound which put me at ease and explained my symptoms.
Anne O.
Submitted 07/19/22
I don’t mind having other doctors learning in the room but I waited for being seen by one specific doctor (even though midwives were available earlier) and all the consultation was performed by someone else learning. Without previous communication. The other people on the background were paying more attention to the details about myself. I felt that the doctor focus was to teach not focused on me. All the questions directed to me (I felt) that was with the intention of distraction of someone else performing the examination. I don’t want to be distracted talking about random things while I scheduled a visit to discuss specific points. The consultation was over in a blink. It was superficial different than my first time. I would definitely go back but I think leaving a feedback would help keeping this awesome clinic at hight standards
Jodi R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very thoughtful, thorough, everyone treated me very nicely
Brittany W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always great
Katie C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Made it fast and easy
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/09/22
She was very sweet, answered all of my questions and made me feel veylry comfortable
Natalie L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Brass-Jones was amazing and she really made me feel comfortable. She explained things to me so I understood what was going on with my body. I left my appointment feeling confident and excited about my future. Thank you!!!
Tianna H.
Submitted 02/11/22
I had the most amazing experience at True Harmony. I entrusted them to provide care to me as a first time mom with my son and have been so blessed and happy that I was able to share this experience with the providers at this office! Every provider is amazing and being able to see each of them through out your pregnancy really helps you feel comfortable when you do finally go into labor and see a familiar face. Hannah was the best midwife for my delivery and I could not have done it without her endless support and care! Love you all at True Harmony and will be returning for every pregnancy !!
Susan M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very caring and compassionate office. Would definitely recommend!
Georgina R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Grobe is patient in answering all my questions. I appreciated her personable approach. I especially appreciate her education in Naturopathy. A one stop shop for women
Cheri C.
Submitted 01/16/22
Friendly, answered my questions in depth & did not rush thru the appointment.
Kay J.
Submitted 01/15/22
Everyone at this office is amazing. It’s clear their passion and focus is on providing the best care and listening to patient concerns, wishes and helping to make a plan for the best outcomes.
Theresa K.
Submitted 01/13/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Grobe for a few months now and absolutely love her! She’s always been friendly and is very informative about what is going on with me, the plan going forward and instructions. She also always makes sure I don’t leave with any unanswered questions. Her scheduler Lexi is amazing! I think the only thing that could be improved in the office is the wait times. Sometimes they are a little longer than expected but I know that’s with any Drs office. Highly recommend!
Whitney W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Brass-Jones has been a blessing in my life for more than 15 years. Not only is she a great OBGYN, she also helped me through health challenges outside of her specialty when she saw me struggling during an office visit and then went above and beyond for both me and my adult daughter when we had some issues during the pandemic, when health services were less accessible. I am so grateful for her and her compassionate care.
Tonya W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Brass was kind and considerate
Bobbi D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Exceptional care. Front desk staff are very polite and professional. Dr. Grobe is professional as well as friendly and compassionate. I didn’t feel like just a patient I felt like family. Thank you