Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

156 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Brass went above and beyond my expectations!
Alexia F.
Submitted 11/19/20
I had a really quick and easy appointment. The doctor was very kind and professional and made it a perfectly pleasant experience.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Grobe is an amazing physician! She always listens to me and is great at giving me alternative methods should I ask. Any visit I have had with her, whether its naturopathic or gyn related, has always made me feel comforted, heard and her easy nature makes me feel safe to open up to her. I highly recommend Dr Grobe to anyone looking for a new physician or needing a change.
Le T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great overall experience
Katherine T.
Submitted 11/12/20
Avery was very kind and helpful
Amy Y.
Submitted 11/04/20
Love the office, everyone was fantastic. Dr Grobe and team did exactly what I wanted, and it was such a relief to have her go over all my labs and help pinpoint what was happening. So grateful for her time and expertise!
Amelia L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Grobe is a wealth of information navigating the integrative medicine world and women's health.
Kaley R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Grobe is wonderful. She is very attentive to my needs as a patient and makes a very comfortable and professional environment. So glad I found her!
Cassie C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Staff members are kind, friendly, and answered all my questions. Dr Grobe spends time listening to my concerns and helping me the best she can. I fully recommend True Harmony.
Arhonda W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great experience for our first visit.
Ashley F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Love everyone in the office include Dr. Brass. Also excited that they have someone to draw blood in the office now!
Lauren P.
Submitted 10/13/20
Best gyno I have ever been to. I always feel heard and not judged. They really take action for whatever you need.
Annette O.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Grobe and the staff at True Harmony were very welcoming! Being a new patient, I felt like all of my questions were addressed and I never felt like I was being rushed. What really impressed me was before the end of my appointment, Dr.Grobe gave me specific printouts covering what we had discussed! I was wanting to write everything down but Dr Grobe provided the information for me!
Erica F.
Submitted 10/06/20
highly recommend Dr. Brass Jones and her wonderful team!
Jessica B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr.Klepacki has been the doctor I’ve seen for my last few visits and she delivered my baby. She’s been so nice, helpful, understanding, and willing to work with me on all of my concerns throughout my pregnancy, delivery, and postpartum experience. I’m so glad I found this office and have been able to have her!
Carra C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very friendly staff.
Arianna R.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love coming in to this facility. Everyone is nice and attentive. Alway a quick in and out consultation which is great.
Alexis T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Loveeee her. She makes me feel comfortable.
Dalia K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Thank you
Penny W.
Submitted 09/16/20
I felt very comfortable talking and felt like all of my concerns were addressed.