Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

55 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie O.
Submitted 08/28/18
I saw MaryAnn and she is wonderful! The assistants were courteous and professional and my appointment ran on time.
Megan M.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Grobe was amazing!! Answered all of my questions and concerns
Pam G.
Submitted 08/22/18
I’m always treated respectfully and Dr Brass and her staff are top notch.
MARIA S.
Submitted 08/17/18
Friendly, informative and professional
Kayla M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Katie is the best ultrasound tech I have met! She is super sweet and knows her stuff! I hope to see her with my next children!
Natalie N.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very professional and attentive. I was impressed with her knowledge and care to go above and beyond with her care.
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great ultrasound even if our baby was not cooperating.
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Staff was great and timely
Nergui M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Grobe has always been great. She listens to what I have to say and she remembers! If she doesn’t have the answer right away she’ll find it.
Ashley W.
Submitted 07/17/18
Loveee
Amy B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Grobe and staff continue to go beyond my expectations and make sure I get the care and answers I need. Thank you!
Kellie B.
Submitted 06/23/18
Always answers all my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed.
Carmen P.
Submitted 06/21/18
Amazing staff
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Super nice and diligent!
Ernestine M.
Submitted 06/12/18
I have only been to Dr. Brass-Jones twice. I found her very personable, caring, and informative. Her office staff is pleasant and welcomed me each time. I will refer my friends, if they need her services, without hesitation.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 06/10/18
Only my first visit but Christine seems extremely knowlegable and explained medical stuff in a way that was easy to understand. I feel confident in her diagnostic abilities.
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Grobe is great! Very professional and caring at the same time. Very thorough.
Laura H.
Submitted 05/08/18
The entire experience was so refreshingly different than any other doctors office. The waiting room is comfortable and filled with scents of tea and the adjoining spa. The staff is warm and Dr. Grobe was so informative and comforting. I only wish they had a GP!
Dashan C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great experience! Dr Grobe is professional. She listens and answers your questions thoroughly. The intake nurse was very kind and attentive . The front staff was patient. They answered all of my questions and were very nice.