Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

129 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Grobe is very professional. She took the time to explain all of my bloodwork and recommended some supplements to help. I'm thankful I found this Dr!
Mariah S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very peaceful and quick, even helped me with a written summary of what was discussed and actions to take next
Jeanie P.
Submitted 07/26/20
I love how Dr. Grobe patiently answers all my questions, to my full satisfaction and understanding.
Rocio M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Always very good and professional service
Kalee N.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Klepacki is the absolute best! It was my first time at a obgyn and i was nervous, but she calmed all my worries.
Emily M.
Submitted 07/22/20
I always have a pleasant experience with Dr Grobe and the staff at True Harmony. If you are seeking a comprehensive and down to earth provider, I highly recommend you visit Dr. Grobe.
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/22/20
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Brass-Jones an Dr. Grobe. I am so thankful to have found them back in 2019. They are very kind, professional, caring, made me feel very comfortable and eased my mind. I was so nervous about my procedure, and Dr. Brass-Jones had such a wonderful way about her that I felt positive and knew that I could not be more in the best possible hands. The whole team have been wonderful to me too. If you are looking for an ob/gyn and naturopathic treatments, you have found the perfect doctors/clinic.
Tricia A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Have been seeing Dr. Brass and her staff for over 10+ years. There is no one else I would trust my ob/gyn health to or now my two daughter's.
Becky N.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Grobe is a gem! She is kind and professional and always puts me at ease during my visits. I have been coming to True Harmony for years and always received such great care.
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/19/20
I have been seeing Dr. Grobe for a few years now and she is a wonderful doctor who makes you feel comfortable and makes sure all of your questions are answered.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Friendly staff and the doctor was knowledgeable and timely.
Maritza M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Grobe is an exceptional provider, I felt comfortable with her immediately and asked questions I would never see myself asking my primary care provider. I highly recommend her.
Kelsey F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Best OBGYN I’ve had across 3 states. Patient, attentive, gentle, they really listen to you here. The office is clean and very serene. Best office around, would definitely recommend!
Christie B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Friendly staff, beautiful facility, personable physician.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 05/12/20
NO
Jill M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everyone was so caring and sweet. I was so comfortable. Thank you ❤️
Britni P.
Submitted 05/01/20
Meeting with MaryAnn is always a great experience! She makes everything easy to understand, and never rushes me through my questions. From the time I arrive to the time I leave, I feel welcome and supported at True Harmony.
Regina R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very professional. Knowledgeable regarding my labs. Informative.
Alvina V.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always a safe, comfortable experience. Everyone is always so nice and attentive. I hope to keep this as my womens doctor as long as I can. Happy here.
Tammy O.
Submitted 01/04/20
I appreciate the convenience of everything offered. I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Brass and her team.