Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

156 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nandita R.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Grobe spent time reading through and answering a list of questions I had. There were no distractions like students/other observers which was a bonus as it made me feel like she was truly present in the moment. I look forward to working with her and feeling better real soon.
Lauren F.
Submitted 08/28/20
Carmen M.
Submitted 08/24/20
I been going to Dr. Grobe for several years already and I feel really comfortable with her and always have had a great experience. She listens to my concerns and she guides me on what I need to do.
Myasia S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Short wait time, excellent staff and customer service. Made visit very comfortable
Raiza R.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very nice and knowledgeable when I have a million questions
Shauna C.
Submitted 08/19/20
All staff are exceptionally pleasant
Laney L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Avery is amazing. I have delivered 2 babies Center for True Harmony and have never felt that they wanted anything different but best for me and my babies. Now, I am going here for birth control and they have been so perfect with getting me what is right for me and my body! Center for True Harmony is the way to go if you want people who genuinely care about you and your babies well being.
Lindsay P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Grobe is very professional. She took the time to explain all of my bloodwork and recommended some supplements to help. I'm thankful I found this Dr!
Mariah S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very peaceful and quick, even helped me with a written summary of what was discussed and actions to take next
Jeanie P.
Submitted 07/26/20
I love how Dr. Grobe patiently answers all my questions, to my full satisfaction and understanding.
Rocio M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Always very good and professional service
Kalee N.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Klepacki is the absolute best! It was my first time at a obgyn and i was nervous, but she calmed all my worries.
Emily M.
Submitted 07/22/20
I always have a pleasant experience with Dr Grobe and the staff at True Harmony. If you are seeking a comprehensive and down to earth provider, I highly recommend you visit Dr. Grobe.
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/22/20
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Brass-Jones an Dr. Grobe. I am so thankful to have found them back in 2019. They are very kind, professional, caring, made me feel very comfortable and eased my mind. I was so nervous about my procedure, and Dr. Brass-Jones had such a wonderful way about her that I felt positive and knew that I could not be more in the best possible hands. The whole team have been wonderful to me too. If you are looking for an ob/gyn and naturopathic treatments, you have found the perfect doctors/clinic.
Tricia A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Have been seeing Dr. Brass and her staff for over 10+ years. There is no one else I would trust my ob/gyn health to or now my two daughter's.
Becky N.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Grobe is a gem! She is kind and professional and always puts me at ease during my visits. I have been coming to True Harmony for years and always received such great care.
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/19/20
I have been seeing Dr. Grobe for a few years now and she is a wonderful doctor who makes you feel comfortable and makes sure all of your questions are answered.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Friendly staff and the doctor was knowledgeable and timely.
Maritza M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Grobe is an exceptional provider, I felt comfortable with her immediately and asked questions I would never see myself asking my primary care provider. I highly recommend her.
Kelsey F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Best OBGYN I’ve had across 3 states. Patient, attentive, gentle, they really listen to you here. The office is clean and very serene. Best office around, would definitely recommend!