Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

90 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie N.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very professional and attentive. I was impressed with her knowledge and care to go above and beyond with her care.
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great ultrasound even if our baby was not cooperating.
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Staff was great and timely
Nergui M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Grobe has always been great. She listens to what I have to say and she remembers! If she doesn’t have the answer right away she’ll find it.
Ashley W.
Submitted 07/17/18
Loveee
Amy B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Grobe and staff continue to go beyond my expectations and make sure I get the care and answers I need. Thank you!
Kellie B.
Submitted 06/23/18
Always answers all my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed.
Carmen P.
Submitted 06/21/18
Amazing staff
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Super nice and diligent!
Ernestine M.
Submitted 06/12/18
I have only been to Dr. Brass-Jones twice. I found her very personable, caring, and informative. Her office staff is pleasant and welcomed me each time. I will refer my friends, if they need her services, without hesitation.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 06/10/18
Only my first visit but Christine seems extremely knowlegable and explained medical stuff in a way that was easy to understand. I feel confident in her diagnostic abilities.
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Grobe is great! Very professional and caring at the same time. Very thorough.
Laura H.
Submitted 05/08/18
The entire experience was so refreshingly different than any other doctors office. The waiting room is comfortable and filled with scents of tea and the adjoining spa. The staff is warm and Dr. Grobe was so informative and comforting. I only wish they had a GP!
Dashan C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great experience! Dr Grobe is professional. She listens and answers your questions thoroughly. The intake nurse was very kind and attentive . The front staff was patient. They answered all of my questions and were very nice.
Leah B.
Submitted 04/22/18
I highly recommend Dr. Denise Grobe, ND and True Harmony Wellness. All the staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Grobe takes the time to really listen and helps to support clients based on individual needs. She is an excellent holistic practitioner. Thank you for your years of support!
Megan R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Very professional and friendly
Margaret F.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Grobe always take the time to listen to any concerns I have with my health. I feel like we are working as a team to achieve maximize my good health.
Lupita L.
Submitted 04/01/18
The whole experience was great. The atmosphere they have created in their office is one of a kind, very calming and serene. I had an overall pleasant visit.
Gayle N.
Submitted 03/29/18
It was my first time at the practice, and Dr Brass- Jones made me feel very comfortable. The office was very inviting and the staff was do friendly!