Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine

OB-GYNs & Naturopathic Gynecology located in Mesa, AZ

129 total reviews

Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for True Harmony Wellness & Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose B.
Submitted 12/07/18
True Harmony has everything a woman needs for her health.
Deb S.
Submitted 12/05/18
I love Dr. Grobe. She always spends the time to catch up with me about my personal life and to make me feel comfortable about my visit. Dr. Grobe really cares about me as a person, respects me and wants the best for me. That comes through clearly in the way that she practices naturopathic medicine. Thanks, Dr. Grobe!
Hilary H.
Submitted 12/05/18
As a patient who primarily sees Dr. Grobe for an annual exam, I've always felt very comfortable with the staff and services. The staff in the reception area are always very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Grobe is a great listener and I've appreciated how she takes a holistic approach to providing care.
Jeanette S.
Submitted 12/01/18
I have been a patient for over 10 years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Brass-Jones truly cares about her patients. She not only checks on my physical well being but also my emotional health as well. I highly recommend True Harmony and Dr. Brass-Jones.
Christine R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always an amazing experience with the True Harmony team!
Desiree D.
Submitted 11/03/18
I feel I have found a doctor that I feel genuinely comfortable with
Ashley L.
Submitted 11/02/18
I was very happy with my visit. I got in in a timely manner, all questions were answered, and staff and doctor were great.
Sheila C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very friendly and professional
Amy S.
Submitted 10/15/18
I saw Dr. Steffanski today for my annual check up. She was so lovely. She made me feel comfortable, as if I was talking to a girlfriend. I didn’t feel rushed in any way. She made me feel heard and listened to. She gave me some great feedback and ideas for some supplements that would help my 40’s hormone influxes. What a wonderful experience. Thank you.
Kaleigh M.
Submitted 09/21/18
I love the whole team. They all do a great job.
Trista M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nice staff, and I felt comfortable.
Corinne F.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great staff
Tamra F.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Grobe is wonderful. She is attentive and listens to her patients. She’s great !
Le’Asia L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Always a pleasure!
Julie O.
Submitted 08/28/18
I saw MaryAnn and she is wonderful! The assistants were courteous and professional and my appointment ran on time.
Megan M.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Grobe was amazing!! Answered all of my questions and concerns
Pam G.
Submitted 08/21/18
I’m always treated respectfully and Dr Brass and her staff are top notch.
MARIA S.
Submitted 08/17/18
Friendly, informative and professional
Kayla M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Katie is the best ultrasound tech I have met! She is super sweet and knows her stuff! I hope to see her with my next children!
Natalie N.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very professional and attentive. I was impressed with her knowledge and care to go above and beyond with her care.